Red is green.

Green is red.

What did you mean?

I’m not sure what you said.

Calm and quiet.

Out of sight.

What do you mean, I’m rude?

I’m always polite.

Stress and noise.

Yelling is what I hate.

Will you please calm down?

I have a broken brake.

Disaster and discourage.

That’s all there seems to be.

Why do you look at that person?

You never look at me.

Hard work and reliability.

It matters not without a pleasant face.

Is quantity all that matters?

Perhaps quality has no place.

Despair and apathy.

That’s all there seems to be.

Why should I engage the world?

It will never understand me.

despair

Disclaimer: I do not own the imagery used in this blog and have no artistic claim to it.

Leave a Reply

