What should I write today,

on this blank and empty page?

A mind swamped with stories;

whatever should I say?

There are many possibilities,

thoughts forming out of bounds.

Crazed adventures and small tales,

by ink they can be found.

The words, they come slowly;

one line soon followed by two.

Uncertain thoughts stop and start,

but eventually they grew.

Then it formed upon the page,

the white space no longer blank.

I now have something I can tell;

to the reader, you have my thanks.

Unknown-1

Disclaimer: I do not own the imagery used in this blog post and have no artistic claim to it.

Leave a Reply

