Words Read & Written

Welcome to a new little facet of my blog. Every now and then I’m going to post a “Recommend me…” blog post. It will be a way for all of us to share our favourite novels with each other and also to find some new reading material.

The series to far:
“Recommend Me”… a book that made you laugh
“Recommend Me”… a fantasy novel.
“Recommend Me”… a science fiction novel.
“Recommend Me”… a romance novel
“Recommend Me”… a music related book
“Recommend Me”… a colouring book

This time, recommend me…

Your favourite recent read!

I’m currently in the middle of The Wrath & The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh and I’m loving it!

What is an amazing book you’ve read recently?

View original post

Leave a Reply

