Leigh Bardugo is young adult and fantasy author who has written Adult novels, Essays, and several standalone novels, but is best known for her Gisha Trilogy.


Literary Career Highlights

Shadow and Bone (2012)

Siege and Storm (2013)

Ruin and Rising (2014)

Six of Crows (2015)

Crooked Kingdom (2016)

The Language of Thorns (2017)

Wonder Woman: Warbringer (2017)


Books, Essays, & Short Stories

Six of Crows duology–King of Scars duology(2019)–Ninth House (2019)–“We Are Not Amazons”–“Verse Chorus Verse”–“Head, Scales, Tongue, and Tail”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s